Upcoming events with Alex Gray

September 2018

Bloody Scotland

Friday 21st September: Alanna Knight and Alex Gray: 50 years in the business of crime, The Golden Lion Hotel, 5.00-6.00pm

Click here for more details

Saturday 22nd September: Alex Gray’s New Crimes: Alan Parks, Olivia Kiernan, Olga Wojtas and Amer Anwar, Allan Park South Church, 2.00-3.00pm

Click here for more details

Friday 28th September: Tidelines Festival, Harbour Arts Centre 3.30pm

Click here for more details

 

October 2018

Falkirk Storytelling Festival

Friday 5th October: Falkirk Storytelling Festival.

Click here for more information

 

November 2018

Friday 2nd & Sunday 4th November: Grantown Book Festival

Saturday 10th November: after-dinner guest speaker, Hutchesons’ Grammar FP dinner

Monday 19 November: Bathgate Library

Wednesday 21st November: Renfrew North Women’s Guild, 7.30pm

Thursday 22nd November: West Kilbride Library, 7.00pm

Saturday 24 November: Kilcreggan and Cove Book Festival

 

January 2019

25th – 27th January: Rotorua Noir, New Zealand.

Click here for more information

 

Comments are closed.